Central Government Jobs 2020.


Here’s Detail Of Over More Posts.

Here comes an opportunity to become a Central government employee as the Indian Coast Guard has invited applications for 260 positions of Navik. Interested and eligible candidates can apply for the posts till February 2, 2020.

Indian Coast Guard offers opportunity for 10+2 passed with Maths and Physics from an education board recognised by Central/State Government with minimum 50% aggregate marks.

NOTE: There will be a 5% relaxation in minimum cut off will be given for SC/ST candidates and outstanding sports personnel of National level who have obtained Ist, IInd or IIIrd position in any field sports events at the Open National Championship/ Inter-state National Championship.

Age Limit: Minimum 18 years and maximum 22 years i.e. born between 01 Aug 1998 to 31 Jul 2002- (both dates inclusive). In case of upper age limit, there is a relaxation of 5 years for SC/ST and 3 years for OBC candidates.


Examination Centres’ Details

Jalandhar: For Candidates from Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana (other than NCR District’s) and Union Territory of Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladhak.

Dehradun: Uttarakhand

Noida: Delhi & NCR Region, Haryana NCR District– Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mewat, Rohtak, Sonepat, Rewari, Jhajjhar, Panipat, Palwal, Bhiwani and Mahendergarh. UP NCR District – Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Bulandshahr, Hapur and Baghpat. Rajasthan NCR District – Alwar and Bharatpur

Varanasi: Uttar Pradesh (other than NCR districts)

Guwahati: Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya and Sikkim

Paradip: Odisha

Haldia: West Bengal

Kolkata: Bihar and Jharkhand


Tuticorin: South Tamil Nadu District – Kanyakumari, Tirunelveli, Thoothukudi, Ramanathapuram, Virudhunagar, Theni, Madurai, Sivaganga, Pudukottai, Dindigul, Thanjavur, Thiruvarur, Nagapatnam and Karur

Chennai: Rest of Tamil Nadu District and Union Territory of Puducherry

Secunderabad: Telangana

Vishakapatnam: Andhra Pradesh

Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh

Kochi: Kerala and Lakshadweep

Mumbai: Maharashtra, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli

New Mangalore: Karnataka and Goa

Gandhi Nagar: Gujarat

Port Blair: Andaman &Nicobar Islands